Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1842260819 A Single Woman in Lewisville, TX 43 / HR Leader

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the most of each day we have.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, home projects, shopping, checking out local venues/exhibits, sports events, hanging out with close friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't narrow this to just one. Honesty, character, compassion, and kindness are all highly important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Depends on the situation/circumstances of our introduction.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Given limited time, recent reads consist of daily news & various periodicals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Health
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Beyond the independent, witty (slightly sarcastic--but all in fun), and competitve exterior, I'm kind, loyal, and protective of those closest to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

In time...