Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1842257526 A Single Woman in Kaufman, TX 44 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kaufman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kaufman, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Kaufman, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im very passionate about staying active, i enjoy playin sports and im currently playing in our town volleyball league. People that know me say that im a very outgoin person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, playing volleyball and softball with different leagues . And also i enjoy walks in the park. Family is also very important to me i love to spend time with them as much as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for somebody that is caring and not selfish.. that likes to help others without waiting for anything in return

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. And having a steady job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

most people are surprised when I tell them my age or they dont believe that I'm "that old"

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

madea's family reunion, dirty dancing, underworld

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction