Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1842146114 A Single Woman in Berlin, NJ 33 / EMT

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Berlin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Berlin, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berlin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything that involves family or friends, scrap booking and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the outside on a beautiful day, snuggling on the couch with a good book, or anything that comes to mind.

The most influential person in my life has been

Truth and honesty is always good. I want someone that can be their own person and speak their mind. I also would like someone that doesn't play games and create a lot of drama. I love to find someone that likes to have fun no matter what we do or whats going on. I want to find my best friend, someone that I can talk to about anything and vise versa.

The first thing people notice about me

I always hear people comment on my personality ,how happy and outgoing I can be. If you are not happy then something is wrong and has to be changed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I ready just about anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and how close we are.
  2. Dependable friends to help in good times and bad.
  3. Being able to live life to the fullest everyday and being happy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart really is. When I first meet someone I can be a little shy but get to know and people start to see how caring I am and how I look out for others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm a huge sports fanatic. I know how to hang with the guys. I am very strong and independent. I love to travel especially to warm climates :-) I also love spending time on my parents boat and going to the shore.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama