Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1842140020 A Single Woman in Stuart, OK 54 / care giver

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Stuart
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Stuart, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stuart, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

playing with my dogs.playing games,flower beds

I typically spend my leisure time

dining out , movies.playing cards with each other

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to have some one to hold.In good times and bad,to share life with. Who loves to be loved.and loves to love.MAKE me laugh and cry,Go shopping Zoo ,rub each others back.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh. I can come off like I am cold but big softie

The last book I read and enjoyed

magic, dreams,fairy just had all the fun stuff

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that no matter what bad happens, i can keep going
  2. having a little place of my own
  3. the people in my family that loves me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

not in a hurry for the big things

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang, csi, history chann