Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1842129017 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 24 / I'm a cashier at a home decor store.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Taoism

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Taoism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love painting. Its something I do during any emotion: when I'm happy, sad, stressed out or angry. I also love to sing, not that I'm any good at it; but its something I do when I'm super happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I paint during my down time, especially when I'm stressed. I also enjoy watching movies; seeing new ones or discovering old films. I'm also a sucker for the nights where I have a drink in one hand and my xbox controller in the other, seeing I'm a huge closet nerd.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for every day. To me, that means life is still going on and I can still make something out of the day I've been handed. Its an adventure until its over. I get to experience it, the up and downs.
  2. My family, of course. They have been the ones who have caught when me I've fallen. They were my crutches when I worked on getting back up.
  3. I am thankful for the hardships that I have experienced. All the obstacles that I had to push to get through, they've made me the strongest and who I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Passionate, Sweet