Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1842118715 A Single Man in Hopatcong, NJ 33 / Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hopatcong
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hopatcong, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hopatcong, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports. I follow a lot of sports team from baseball to football to basketball. I also like playing sports. I play basketball, softball, golf, and bowling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying hanging out with friends, going out for a nice dinner, and playing sports on the weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a sweet person who can laugh at herself. Someone who doesn't take things too seriously and can just have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my attitude. I like to be funny and witty. I'm energetic and it shows anytime someone has a conversation with me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. I have great parents who have always been there for me.
  2. Friends. I have life long friendships with all of my closest friends.
  3. Health.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf