Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1842101015 A Single Woman in Brandon, FL 30 / Occupational Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Brandon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brandon, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brandon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm pretty passionate about my friends and family. I really enjoy spending time with and entertaining people I'm close too. My friends always joke I'm like a big kid and like to do spontaneous active activities like playing laser tagging, bowling, horse back riding, etc... but also like to take it easy and get dinner and a movie. I'm pretty easy-going and usually up for whatever!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, working out, watching TV, and sleeping in what little free time I have when I'm not working, volunteering, or hanging out with friends/family.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a happy person. I have learned to make the best of what I have in life and see the good in things rather than be upset about the things I can't change.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my amazing family. My mother is superwoman and my youngest brother is my inspiration.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunities I have had in my life that have lead me down the path to become a pediatric occupational therapist.
  3. I am thankful for my live life to the fullest mentality. It has helped me make the most out of every situation and have a more positive outlook about life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring heart. I genuinely care about those who are close to me and am willing to do whatever it takes to make them happy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am an easy-going, patient person that loves to find the positive in every situation. I love kids, but am not in any hurry to have my own. I want to explore the world first! I'm spontaneous and love being active! I also love to baking/cooking and try new recipes!