Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1842098318 A Single Man in Springfield, OH 56 / Factory worker with food service background

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Springfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and entertainment,Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my partner , enjoying each others company , ie: music movies games talking etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just being able to be yourself and show how you feel

The first thing people notice about me

I am a shy person to most but getting to know me can be quite interesting , i love to have fun , and being able spend time with you is most important .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That i am capable of helping my mother in her older age and that she still is in fair health
  2. That most of my children are of age to do for themselves and are continuing Education for themselves to better there lives
  3. That i have decent health and still feel the need for companionship

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Sweet, Thoughtful