Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1842084614 A Single Man in Napa, CA 40 / Water management

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Napa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Napa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Napa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My hobbies and interests. I have lots of both.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing and riding my bicycle, going places with great views and photo opportunities. I'm always looking for a new adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares many things in common with me. I need someone who I can relate to, and who can relate to me. Someone who is honest, upfront, patient, and affectionate. I realize this might be a tall order.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall and I wear glasses.

The last book I read and enjoyed

SR-71 Blackbird, Stories, Tales, and Legends. Its a first hand account from many different people in the program about flying the fastest, highest flying air-breathing manned aircraft ever built. Many people will find it a boring book and subject, but I find the subject mind-blowing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. I have a job
  3. I have a place to live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do have a lot to offer the right person. There is a lot more to me than you see on the surface, it just takes time to get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction