Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1842080115 A Single Woman in Killeen, TX 32 / full time student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Killeen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Killeen, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Killeen, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate about life in general. you only live once, so why sweat the small stuff

I typically spend my leisure time

watching my fave tv shows and just relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

their personal values. i am very family oriented. so i would like my partner to feel the same.

The first thing people notice about me

im always smiling or laughing

The last book I read and enjoyed

oooh, last book i read??? wow. i can tell you the last book i bought . . . The Zombie Survival Guide

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family.
  2. my faith.
  3. my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my awesomeness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

im currently a full time student. my focus is on finishing school and becoming an elementary school teacher. after 7 years in the army and 3 deployments, i just want to be surrounded by the innocence of children.