Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1841806416 A Single Woman in South Jordan, UT 47 / Hospital Laboratory Supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Utah
  • City: South Jordan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

South Jordan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Jordan, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, exploring new places, food, people and ideas. I love the feel of a city and the excitement of seeing new things. I enjoy watching live sporting events, concerts or shows. I like to walk and I need to exercise to stay healthy, so I enjoy activities that keep me active and moving.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out helps me feel happy and stay healthy. I have to make time to fit this in regularly. As for what I enjoy...I love walking in a city, seeing movies, reading, talking to people and sharing one on one time with a partner. Trying new things, exploring and learning. I love concerts, food and sightseeing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence....followed closely by being a loving, open and honest communicator.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly with everyone; where ever I go or what ever I am doing, I take a second to be extra friendly and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately, I have been reading the same books my son has been reading for his high school english class. It has been so fun to be able to talk about them with him. Its like going to the movie with someone,rather than alone. Pretty fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to be healthy and to enjoy a healthy life.
  2. I am thankful for close friends and family.
  3. I am thankful for a good job and I appreciate the security hard work and accountability provides.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ummmm... not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I want to walk in and explore the world with someone I love by my side. I want to hear someone say to me, " I'll talk with you about your day. I'll remind you how beautiful you are.I'll hold your hand when we walk in the park. I'll put my arm around you when we're with our friends. I'll pull you a little closer so you know I want you wherever we are. I'll wink at you from across the room. I'll listen to what you have to say. I'll hold you when you cry. I'll hold you for no other reason than to just be close to you. I'll run with you, walk with you, cuddle with you, laugh with you." And I want to say and be that for someone in this world.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the outlander, 5 love languages, so, so, many

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

mission impossible, the hangover, sleepless in seattle

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism