Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1841743026 A Single Woman in Lansdowne, VA 34 / School Bus Driver

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lansdowne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lansdowne, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lansdowne, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, family, travel, & quality time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, spending quality time with the kids whether outside or inside activities, going out to eat, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for other people. Someone who loves God & children, has a great sense of humor, and knows when to be serious about things. I need someone who's loving, devoted, patient, and kind. Anyone who has a temper or anger management problem of any kind need not apply! I am looking for a possible long term relationship but would like to take it slow. I want to take the time to get to know the person who has caught my eye because if you choose me, it's a package deal and I need to know that you are right for me and my children. They need someone to love, guide, & teach them.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality :) Everyone tells me that the one thing they love most about me is how comfortable I make them feel when I 1st meet them. They say that there's never any awkwardness and that they feel like they've known me for years.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dear John. I liked it b/c I'm a softy for those types of romance novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a Christian. The day I accepted Jesus as my savior was the day that my life began.
  2. My children. The Lord blessed me with such awesome kids and I am who I am b/c of them.
  3. Life experience. I've been through some difficult things in the past few years but I've grown so much as a person and have learned to never take anything or anyone for granted.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't always catch onto my sense of humor right away. I really can be quite the goof ball once I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I really hope to find that special person that God has set aside for me :)