Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1839564320 A Single Woman in Alpine, UT 40 / Attorney (GeneralCounsel)

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Alpine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Alpine, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpine, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my son, having fun, traveling, being successful at my career, and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Nearly anything - from doing something adventurous or learning something new, to spending an afternoon at the pool with a margarita or pacifico in one hand and a good book in the other.

The most influential person in my life has been

I heard a saying once that has stuck with me for years - the best partner in life is one who can be in the trenches with you, not just the good times. I want someone who can laugh with me when life gets hard, who will be a true partner, helpmate, and friend. I don't believe a relationship is 50/50. (I don't believe it's 100/100, or you'd lose yourself in the idea of "one-ness.") I believe it's constantly shifting. When one partner can't put in their share, the other steps up to the plate and makes up the difference, until it shifts again.

The first thing people notice about me

Either my kindness or my happiness. I'm a happy person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and the health and safety of my family and friends.
  2. My career and the people with whom I work. I am very blessed to love my work.
  3. My ability to laugh at myself and at life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My willingness to help. I life a very busy life - one that's quite full between my career and my son's activities. I think that people shy away from asking for my help sometimes, because they believe that I'm too busy and/ or won't make time for them. Granted, I am very busy, but I love to help and be involved.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Optimistic, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

reservoir dogs, usual suspects, bridesmaids or what about bob

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the good wife, modern family or arrested development, ncis