Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1838841732 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 40 / Library Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of delaware
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of delaware. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly hang out with friends and band practice

The most influential person in my life has been

Empathy

The first thing people notice about me

I hope its my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished "Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet" by Jamie Ford. It's a sentimental story of a Chinese American widowerwho is struggling with memories of his first love. Memories resurface when the new owners of a long abandoned hotel discover belongings of Japanese families that have been there since their internment during WWII. I enjoyed the books historical perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The good health of my close friends and family.
  2. My parents. Mainly grateful for the safe and happy childhood they provided for me and the continued love and support .
  3. Music and all the friends I've made as a result.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Happy

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the book thief, in cold blood, the glass castle

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

elvis costello, jay z, queen, michael jackson, stevie wonder

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

coming to america, unbreakable, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama