Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1838625924 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 27 / Employment consultant for people with disabilities

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cars, family, reading

I typically spend my leisure time

Running; visiting historical sites, museums

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor, someone who can find humor in everyday things.

The first thing people notice about me

My inviting personality and sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My very loving and caring family.
  2. The great, close friendships I have made with many different people over the years.
  3. The support I have from family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My capability to be a great friend.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

any john grisham book, the power broker, last call: the rise and fall of prohibition

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelphia, seinfeld, the league