Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #183848828 A Single Woman in Ezel, KY 45 / Business office manager

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Ezel
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ezel, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ezel, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling, trying new foods and seeing different things...stepping out of my comfort zone somewhat. Reading and laughing! I love to laugh! Trying different foods when I do travel. Anything that involves just having a good time! I have a group of great friends and I keep my sons 2 boxers and I love them. Going out with my children and having a good time! My kids are both grown, but I love spending time with them when we can all get together.

I typically spend my leisure time

TV or movies and reading. If it's warm I like walking or riding bikes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Adult companionship, no games....I do not like drama! And now that I'm a widow I realize how short life truly is and just want a realationship with a man that loves the Lord has values and morals but can have fun...enjoy life, can laugh at himself..

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, or crooked smile!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Confessions of a mediocre widow.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Spiritual

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational