Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1838067016 A Single Woman in Oakland, CA 31 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life to the fullest. It's hard to narrow down what you're passion about to nouns in a list form. I'd like to say I'm passionate about everything that I put my heart into.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to maintain an active and balanced life. I really enjoy going on hikes and exploring parts of the state (and world, if possible) that I'm curious about yet at the same time I really enjoy hanging out with my family or friends, doing something really chill.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Support and love from my family and friends
  2. My life experiences that have lead to me where I am today.
  3. Humor. As cheesy as it sounds, but humor is definitely a universal trait that joins many different people, cultures, and experiences together.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate