Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1838063920 A Single Woman in Saugatuck, MI 54 / Self employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Saugatuck
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Saugatuck, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saugatuck, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living wisely in our environment, creating and exploring unique and progressive ways of gaining greater sustainability,and accepting responsibility for my stewardship of the interconnected web of which we are a part. I love to problem solve and manipulate the big picture with possibilities instead of problems. I love to dance, ballroom as well as late 20th century free style. I love to travel and explore other cultures, or to make chili with friends and engage in lively discussions, followed by a rousing game of dictionary.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking with my two dogs whether along the shores of Lake Michigan or inland in the dunes, we enjoy the experience together. I find them truly entertaining. In addition, I make time to patronize venues that support accoustic performerslistening to live music, watching movies, these are just a few of the many ways I spend my leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

At this moment, if I had to choose one thing that was most important, I would have to say communication. I love to laugh, to engage in light or deep conversations, but in times when misunderstandings arise, I feel the only way to truly learn from each instance is to talk with each other. I am not interested in keeping score or grudges, I think that the more two people can learn from and about each other, the easier it is to bounce back from tiffs.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to welcome new or familiar people with a smile and a twinkle in my eye. I like to use humor to broach new situations, so my inner imp usually makes an appearance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health and intelligence
  2. Freedom
  3. Friendships

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional