Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1838062418 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 27 / sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: stephen f. austin state university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from stephen f. austin state university. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about staying active!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending my time going to crossfit, watching movies, running, and spending time with my family and friends!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality to me is someone with good character! I am looking for someone who is easy going, can make me laugh, and challenges me to the best person I can be! :)

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my amazing family
  2. A great group of friends
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am very outgoing and always have a smile on my face! :) I enjoy traveling, going to the lake, Crossfit, and hanging out with my family and friends!! If you want to know anything else just ask!

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football