Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1838061224 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 36 / Restaurant Management

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Home. I'm a homebody for sure.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my days off very much. They are few and far between, so I am limited with my leisure time. I usually spend any days off running all over GA to see my friends and family, or I'm so tired I just take it easy at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can communicate with, someone who I respect and that respects me, and someone I can trust. I think these things are the key to any relationship, from friendships to romantic relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

My Laugh. I love to laugh! My laugh is very distinct.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Each day. Tomorrow is not a promise.
  2. Life's Blessings! I have been blessed with a great life; travel, work, family, and friends
  3. Adult swim! I have to admit I watch tv & I love it so

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Strength.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I'm an Atlanta girl, born and raised. I love this city.

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming