Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1838046810 A Single Man in Thomasville, GA 29 / Aarons- Delivery Driver-Product Technician

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Thomasville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Thomasville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Thomasville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Love playing basketball, football, and conversation

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Communication

The first thing people notice about me

I would say other than apperance my lips would be next

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read 48 laws of power its self explanatory... i suggest it to everyone

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The Big Heart I Have

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I would like to tell them to give me an oppurtunity I promise they will not be disapointed

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop