Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837974914 A Single Woman in Pasco, WA 50 / open

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Pasco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Pasco, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pasco, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to travel, working in my yard, riding motorcycles, throwing barbecues for family and friends, fishing, boating and spending time with my kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, riding motorcycles, barbecuing with family and friends, working in my yard, fishing, boating and family time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, inner strength and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes, my smile and thanks to a great doctor, my girls. lol....

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big book reader, I find it hard to sit still that long lol... If I pick up a book it's usually for informational purposes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children's health and happiness
  2. My family and friends
  3. My job and home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm always perceived as strong and somewhat hard but I'm actually very sensitive. I wish people could see the softer side of me sooner so I would be more approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

Just that I'm looking for the real deal, commitment, loyalty, companionship and respect.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing