Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837968217 A Single Man in Brockport, NY 23 / College Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brockport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Brockport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brockport, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about metal/rock music and basketball.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mainly either listen to music, play video games, or play basketball.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a sense of humor. Someone who likes metal and rock music. I would love to fine someone age 18-22. I want someone who loves to be passionate and always showing our affection for each other

The first thing people notice about me

I am extremely passionate about my music. I can talk about metal and rock for hours. I hate any other type of music. I will however tolerate for other people's sake. I hate it when people talk bad about my music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends. They are always there for me and I love them. I can trust anything to some of my closest friends.
  2. My family. They are basically my friends. I do not tell them everything, but almost everything.
  3. My music. I am a metal head. I am extremely passionate about my music. I absolutely love it. I listen to it all day everyday.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I am passionate about my music. I am extremely shy at first, but am an open book once I know you. I love dogs; not a big cat person. I love eating out.