Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837967618 A Single Woman in La Conner, WA 61 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: La Conner
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

La Conner, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in La Conner, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

photography, and rock and gem hunting. being out and enjoying nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

agate hunting on the beach, photography

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, energy, active, accepting of people and their weaknesses

The first thing people notice about me

I dont know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Patricia Cornwell, Black Justice, and James Patterson, First to Die.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my immediate family and extended, and my long time friends
  2. the sun, the moon and the stars and the air we breathe and the waves that crash on the shore.
  3. being happy and active

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I just dont know

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

i have a full life with my family and grandsons and friends. i do many things alone since i find peace in solitude. Am happy by my self and do not need another person to complete me, but am not closed to the idea of if the right person came along it might be nice to see where it goes.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything by james patterson or that genre., anything to make my heart pound, james patterson

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other