Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837965210 A Single Man in Staten Island, NY 42 / Technology/ Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Staten Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Staten Island, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Staten Island, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of the most important things I?ve learned over the past year is the importance of people. I like to do things on my own, to go my own way, to make my own path; but I?ve learned how to bring others in to what I?m doing, learn from them and hear what they have to say. It makes learning a lot more fun and far more effective. I'm also passionate about.... health, music, cooking, helping others, fitness, self-development, the gym, going for walks, red wine, outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Personally, I like to spend time going out and exploring new and different places and do so as often as possible. When not doing that I often read, listen to music, grab a latte and go for a walk in the park or beach or try cooking new recipes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for all the love and support I get from family and friends.
  2. Sunshine: I know it sounds a little weird and too much of it can be harmful to your skin, but sunny days just seem to make things look a lot happier. One of my favorite things to do is to go for a walk on a beautiful sunny day.
  3. For all modern conveniences. They make our lives so much easier.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Physically Fit, Romantic, Sweet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational