Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837949517 A Single Woman in Carlsbad, CA 54 / technical writer/librarian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work and about getting away from my work to do things like a taking a long, scenic walk or hiking locally.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk, hike, and take road trips downtown, up the coast, or to a neighboring state. Also like to do things towards a healthier lifestyle - like going to the gym, gardening, or planning a healthier menu.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is friendship - someone who, at our core, is my best friend and I am his.

The first thing people notice about me

I am genuinely interested in people have to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Walk in the Woods -- I loved it! Hilarious and informative. I feel like I've been on the Appalachian Trail but without the real threat of bears.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good, grown kids that I love!
  2. To be living in Southern California.
  3. Good health, happiness, and hope. :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hugs are important.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Loyal, Passionate

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any chick flick!, lars and the real girl, any crazy foreign film!

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

amazing race, house, 48 hours/dateline