Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837949319 A Single Woman in Middletown, NY 25 / Im a full-time artist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Middletown, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art was always my passion the way my pencil strokes dances on the paper making a full image of words.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read adventure,horror...at times and ROMANCE!! im a huge sucker for romance! <3, sleeping I love to dream about things that seem odd to this world it makes me feel unusual in the sense that it's one of the reasons why i'm not normal. I love food! I love to cook even though I'm not very good.. I would love to be taught how too! food has a little piece of my heart! <3

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My father is the greatest thing in my life, I couldn't be more thankful then having him.
  2. To have such an amazing friend who was with me forever in time, she will always be my best friend.
  3. To be able to write my expressions and have stories come to life so easily in my head.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Spontaneous