Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837944913 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 38 / Administrative assistant for a non-profit group for inner city arts

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing I am most passionate about is relationships: My relationships with friends, with family, with God, with my community. Love is what I live for.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cooking and trying out new ideas in the kitchen. I enjoy relaxing and reading or sketching and hiking. I love being a part of the Mt. Vernon bar scene and the artistic community in my neighborhood.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet someone who is in love with God, and intentional about that most vital relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My hospitality and nurturing way of reaching out to others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Friends: Family that I get to choose. I am blessed with amazing, beautiful and creative people to love me as I am, inspire me, and grow with me.
  3. The opportunity to travel the country and to land in quirky, charming Baltimore City!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Perceptive