Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837943018 A Single Man in Marion, AL 23 / U.S. military

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Marion, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Marion, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about keeping my friends and family safe. Serving my country is my main passion. Watching and playing baseball is a close second.

I typically spend my leisure time

One thing that i enjoy doing during my leisure time is working out and staying in shape. Another thing that i enjoy doing with my leisure time is taking long walks and/or going out to dinner with someone and talking about any topic that comes to mind. Watching ESPN or Sportscenter is also fun to do in my leisure time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great family who loves me and who is by my side no matter what.
  2. Having the opportunity to attempt receiving an appointment to a military academy.
  3. Having a roof over my head, plentiful amounts of food, and clothes that i can wear.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Passionate, Physically Fit, Warm