Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837942919 A Single Man in Snellville, GA 59 / IT Support

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Snellville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: walden university
  • Religion: Christian

Snellville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Snellville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from walden university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Faith,

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Watching movies,Praying

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is committed to Christ and takes care of themselves. Doesn't mind that I like to cook also and will help my mate in the kitchen. Honesty, non game player, dealth with past hurts so they do not influence our relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of Humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read allot of books since I am in College they are mostly about computers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I know The Lord and am Saved
  2. For my Children and Grand Children
  3. My Faith that even though things in the world look pretty bad I still believe it can get better

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a serious person and I believe in being upfront about everything.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

I do not play games, want a committed relationship, desire to be affectionate and have it in return, Not interested in clubs or drinking. I am looking for my soul mate and best friend.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

star trek, justified, csi miami