Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837941420 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 33 / Chemical Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling, staying in shape, eating great food and learning new things. I like going out for a fun night in the town but also enjoy quiet times at home. I love my friends and the good times we share together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to work out, Read a good book, Lay back and watch TV. Of course, shopping is always a great time! and always ready to go out when friends call.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner that has balance in their life. A person that can balance their personal life with their goals and ambitions.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends think I'm "cool and funny". I am definitely a person that shows her true colors, "what you see is what you get".

The last book I read and enjoyed

Escape by Carolyn Jessop. It is a true story about a woman who escaped the FLDS and polygamy. I like her strength and her will to go on after everything she went through. She was always positive about the obstacles ahead.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friends and family; people who care about me and I can depend on
  2. Good health and good habits
  3. The opportunities life gives me to better myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may not always seem approachable since I'm a little shy, but I'm always up for making new friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

You'll have to meet me to find out... =)