Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837939615 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 29 / Child care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my name is bianca .....dwn to earth i have a big heart eazy goin eazy to get along w im the type of LADY that wrks hard for what she has i love my family i love my m love getting my nails n hair done toes too if im luky. umm very out going dwn for wat ever im a very happy go lucky girl ilove to chill w my family n my friends right now on my mind is making money anything eles just ask i wont bite hard lol

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to get my nails done eye brows waxed n down some time with my family and friends I like to cuddle n show how much I care for the person that I'm with

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. The people around me

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Romantic, Warm