Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837937214 A Single Woman in Albertville, AL 24 / Work at Walmart

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Albertville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Albertville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albertville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals

I typically spend my leisure time

work, Play with my animals, watch tv, just spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

it would prolly be that sometimes i talk to laud or i talk to much

The last book I read and enjoyed

i honestly dont read a whole lot so i caint remeber the last book i read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That god has blessed me with a wonderfull Family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a good person inside and out

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

if anyone has any questions just ask

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama