Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837935420 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 58 / store clerk

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and the environment that I am in, I enjoy life and I work every hard for what I have.....

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, taking walk's, spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person who can be understanding, Loving in times of need and some one who is a good companion. Some one who can joke around and know how to have fun and good conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

people usually think i'm very quit but the thing is that i'm a big thinker.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family.....
  2. my life.....
  3. the ability to handle hard any type situations in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I'm looking for a companion some one easy going. I like to spend time out doors and love cooking for my loved ones.