Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837933714 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 28 / Government

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy! I am a glass half-full girl who loves to laugh and smile. Also, I love listening to music. Loudly. I don't keep up with new music but I am open to any and all suggestions. I LOVE classic rock, 80s, 70s etc etc. I sing along and I usually know all the words. It comes from my dad constantly blasting music and quizzing me on song titles and who performs it. I love it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running to stay in shape! Going out with friends either out to happy hours, out dancing, dinners, or even just hanging out with wine nights or a movie. I also like going to sporting events... lucky for us DC teams aren't that great and tickets are cheap.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability. Also, someone who is able to enjoy life and laugh a lot. I like maturity, but goofiness is 100% encouraged.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am usually the most optimistic person they've met so far. Always putting a good spin on potentially bad situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm going to grad school at night so I read a lot of literature in the public policy arena. Other than that I love John Grisham and James Patterson crime thrillers because they're suspenseful and fun to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful and supportive parents and my brother. Without them I wouldn't be who I am or where I am today.
  2. My job. I may complain about it sometimes but I am seriously thankful to be gainfully employed by a great agency.
  3. Fantastic health. All-around good immune system and physical fitness to remain healthy and active.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to laugh and sometimes I do crack myself up. Behind my sarcasm and dry humor, I am very mature and ambitious. I like to enjoy life to it's fullest while also being successful in what I do.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I'm excited to find someone to really get to know well; someone I can see myself with for the long-term, so that we can enjoy spending time together and whether it's a quiet night together or we're going out doing new, exciting activities.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime