Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837928119 A Single Woman in Yucaipa, CA 30 / Special Education Aide/Credential Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Yucaipa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Yucaipa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yucaipa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, spending time with my family, laughing with my friends, being active (with the exception of my broken foot), helping others, and of course, USC football!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a good heart and a great sense of humor. Having the ability to laugh at life is one of the most important qualities to have at the end of the day. I also enjoy the company of someone who is kicked back and can go with the flow, but also have their own set of goals they want to accomplish. Most importantly, I need someone who will watch USC football games with me every Saturday during fall. And yes, I mean every Saturday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The fact that Matt Barkley is returning to USC for the 2012 football season

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal