Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837922118 A Single Man in Lawton, OK 28 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Lawton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Lawton, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Lawton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Time to talk about myself. I just moved to Oklahoma recently to teach. Before here I was in california. Hobie's are that I ride my bicycle, I play guitar, I enjoy going out to dinners. I'm not a party guy. I plan on continuing my education while I'm here.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to dinner. I can get down on the dance floor or make my own music. I do like easy night after a hard day of work watching tv but I find im more motivated to do stuff if I have someone to do it with.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone funny

The first thing people notice about me

how outgoing i am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most grateful for my family
  2. Having a stable job that gives me the opportunity to do something with myself
  3. My straght teeth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a nice guy and not just looking to be wild all the time

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

im into trying new things so if u ask me something crazy and im cool with it, its ok.

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

grandma's boy, garden state, galaxy quest

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, teen mom, bbc