Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837915118 A Single Man in Bellingham, WA 60 / environmental scientist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellingham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

outdoor sports (skiing, kayaking, hiking, biking), cooking, and most recently drawing. I'm passionate about about appreciating the simple things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, espcially time on the beach, outdoor sports, reading a good novel, gardening; spending time with that one special woman (is that you?)

The most influential person in my life has been

Heartfelt honesty; willingness to talk about feelings openly; nurture and risk being emotionally vulnerable. I have found I only grow when Im willing to take risks to share with another; being oneself. I'm looking for a life partner that loves adventures, travel but also values creating a comfy and beautiful home. Humor, playfullness, and being sensual are important.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. people tell me I look content. I might not always feel content but I cherish each day and look for beauty in small places

The last book I read and enjoyed

Monsoon by Wilbur Smith; great escape fiction with a big complex plot that sprawls across the wilds of Africa. Its a GUYs version of a romance novel; good writing, true love, adventure, intrique, poetic descriptions of wilderness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. close friends that are always there to share both the joys of life and support each other in the hard times
  3. being physically healthy and fit

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty. I tend to give my all to friendships and intimate relationships. I've had to learn how to balance my own needs and independence with that of others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Music I like to listen to

sade, my best friend, smooth jazz, im ecclectic; rap with a prosocial bent is something i like, world beat espcially if it has a dance beat

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational