Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837914615 A Single Man in Columbia, SC 29 / Freelance Musician

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. It's my life

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music and writing songs

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine love of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My reservedness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five Love Languages. Really insightful on how to connect with others through there natural love languages.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Music
  2. Family
  3. Patience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm left handed.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Modest, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

american dad/family guy, person of interest/house, new girl