Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837913814 A Single Man in Alliance, OH 27 / Insurance, National Guard

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Alliance
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Alliance, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alliance, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, Movies, God, Reading, Business, Cooking, Friends

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, reading, working out and playing sports, going out with friends, meeting new people

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that is honest to themselves and others and can have the ability to laugh at themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my ability to communicate with complete strangers and make them laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild at heart..how men find the meaning of life and to grow from struggles on earth. how men and women are diffenrt and should be traeted diffently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For Jesus Dying on the Cross for me and all mankind
  2. The ability to be in the Army serving the greatest country in the world
  3. For the gifts and abilities God has given me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My work ethic, my ability to set goals and schieve them.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a senior at Mount Union College majoring in International Business economics and I am currently serving in the National Guard. In school I run track, in ROTC and FCA. I love to travel and this summer I was in Berlin, Germany studying abroad.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel