Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837911413 A Single Woman in Plover, WI 27 / outdoors

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Plover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Plover, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plover, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the outdoors and wildlife. I love hunting, horseback riding, and fishing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing anything that invloves the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a very loyal, caring and passionate person. I want a partner who will be there through thick and thin. I want to be able to enjoy spending time with them and to have them ejoy spending time with me and be themselves. Have a big heart and knows how to make me feel special.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a little bit of a tomboy, I love to get dirty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am just a small town country girl, looking for my big hearted country boy!