Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837910711 A Single Woman in New York, NY 48 / childcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family music

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv dinner movies plays reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a very down to earth person treat people they way i want to be treat after all we are all human being i love to be open honest great sense of humor i need a person who we can compliment one another loving understanding loyal like to go places do thing even if its a walk in the park to me its the little things in life that means lot if there is something we disagree with talk bout it then move on to know me is to love me i am a open book a real page turner

The first thing people notice about me

my smile , personality .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother
  2. my life
  3. my job with children

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous