Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837908020 A Single Woman in Buffalo, NY 33 / Account Executive for a local Advertising agency.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Buffalo, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buffalo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m very passionate about my job. I have always wanted to be a successful, career woman. It can be busy, unpredictable, with long hours and a little stress. But I love every minute of it and wouldn?t trade it for anything!! I have a five year plan for success, and hope to achieve it at my current agency.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outside, lying in the sun, and reading. I love everything about Buffalo: ride my bike in Delaware Park, going to festivals and concerts, spending time on Elmwood and Hertel, and checking out new restaurants. I love having dinner parties or game nights, try cooking new things. I enjoy shopping, mani/pedi?s and working out. I also play softball every summer, and dodge ball in the fall. I dabble a little in gardening, and would love a backyard I could fill with flower and homegrown vegetables!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm ready to find a great guy, meet as friends, and if we click, move into more. I'm looking for someone who genuinely wants to find someone as well, and start a relationships. My ideal match would be my best friend, with similar interests, a great sense of humor and sense of fun, is honest and loyal, educated, motivated and career minded, as well as independent and respectful. Someone I can talk with, discuss books, events, and maybe even gossip a little. lol I am looking for someone who knows what he wants in life and won't settle for anything less. Email me if you're interested in applying! Lol

The first thing people notice about me

I would like to think it?s my witty personality. I like to laugh and crack a lot of jokes. I can be corny, outrageous and inappropriate? I can always make myself laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read a lot, mostly mysteries and true stories. The last book I really enjoyed was out of my realm of my ?normal? books called ?No Angel.? It was about an undercover agent that infiltrated the Hells Angel motorcycle club. It was a look into a world all its own, hidden my membership and loyalty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thankful for my family and their health. I feel blessed that we all love one another and enjoy each others company.
  2. I am thankful I have a job that I love and can excel at. I am doing exactly what I want in life and am very invested in my career. I am thankful my job allows me to support myself and have a home of my own.
  3. I am thankful for my girlfriends. Whenever we get together it's sure to be a good time! They are always there for me, as I am for them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm outgoing, relaxed and funny... even though I'm shy at first!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

anything by harlan coben, all different kinds, chick lit

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama