Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837902311 A Single Man in Oceanside, CA 42 / Computer Industry

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Oceanside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. louis university

Oceanside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oceanside, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. louis university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all things music & play the guitar daily.I'm attracted to people who feel it's important to maintain their own preferences, opinions, and beliefs. I need a woman who embraces her femininity and is comfortable with herself.Candor. Honestly. My dogs. Comedy/humor. Documentaries. Great TV.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing the guitar.Spending time with a tight group of guys.Riding motorcycles.Playing with my dogs.Cigars.Shooting.Poker.Netfix/A P.Xbox OneBoot camp.Yoga.

The most influential person in my life has been

There has to be chemistry, fairly soon. I'm looking for an open and spontaneous person who enjoys their life. You don't need someone else to be happy. Start as friends. Take the pressure off. You're usually confident. You have preferences and follow them...but you're also not afraid to allow others to take the lead. No matter your personality or your physical appearance, you're a woman. You seek out relationships that are passionate, comfortable, and transparent. You want to be challenged and surprised.

The first thing people notice about me

no clue

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hiking guide to San Diego?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i have a life that i enjoy, both alone and with others.
  2. the power of music and my gift for the guitar
  3. people who keep my world big

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

i find spontaneity extremely attractive

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the davinci code, the power of now, computer and poker books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Skateboarding, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

van halen, alice in chains, radiohead, ne-yo, prince, john legend, justin timberlake, van halen, my chemical romance

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

fletch, the usual suspects, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Drama, I don't like to watch TV