Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837902014 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 29 / Accountant/ CPA

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, personal growth, faith, my cabin, football, my health, friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, exercise, and socializing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for is integrity. I think it is important for a person to have a set core of values they use when making difficult decisions in their lives. It allows a person to be consistent and practice courage when necessary.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I am a very sarcastic person. I'll always smile though to let you know I am joking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "What every body is saying." It is a body language book that was written by an ex-FBI agent. I like it because it goes into the body movements that show a person is feeling confident vs stressed. This is useful because people's words can lie but their body rarely does and I want to know when those around me are feeling stressed so I can help them or give them their needed space.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities that have led to my success.
  2. My loving and supportive family.
  3. The ability to live a healthy and active lifestyle.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I initially come across as a jerk and extremely cocky but some of my closest friends know that I am one of the most reliable people you will meet and I try to give back to those around me. I do a lot of community service and will do anything to help those who are close to me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

My profession is important to me but I always leave my business at work. My fitness and health is really important and I need someone who will be supportive. I am constantly learning and growing to become a better person.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

Favorite Movies to Watch

300, the count of monte cristo, gladiator