Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837900519 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 29 / Public Relations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: michigan state university
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from michigan state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family, they are my world. I'm also really invested in my career, maintaining strong relationships with my friends and leading an active lifestyle.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to try out new things and experience new places, so I love to explore my city. You can also catch me running, reading, baking, watching movies, walking my pup, or attempting to be artsy/crafty.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is confident in what they want out of life and shares values similar to mine.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice that I am a friendly, outgoing and approachable person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My strong relationship with my family.
  2. My solid group of dependable, fun and outgoing friends.
  3. I love that I have a great job in a fun city where I can be active, socialize and feel safe.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Good listener, Rational

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the dark knight, 300, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama