Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837894818 A Single Man in Oakland, MD 26 / diesel tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oakland, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oakland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to its fullest! and finding out what life have in store for me .an appreciate every moment I am given and never take anything for granted.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is scarce for me , but when it's around I can enjoy time spent with friends, family. or just curling up on the couch and relax in

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things and haven fun. some one down to earth and trusting

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my ability to make people laugh and feel good. thought when we meet you'll have to tell me what stood out to you

The last book I read and enjoyed

i really don't read much but i think the last book was a Gary paulsen book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. and people i meet

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i have a shy side , so it surprises people who first meet me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

i plan to take my time to get to.know someone and i cant wait to me you

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

bush, luke bryan, green day, casting crowns, any

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy