Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837894414 A Single Woman in Sheldon, IL 63 / registered nurse

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Sheldon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sheldon, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sheldon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook. Outdoor activities are important to me. Trap shooting and snowmobiling are a couple of activities I have been doing for the past 6-7 years.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking Shooting some clays Pontooning

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication ability.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Other Queen. History helps me understand the world as it is today whether it's fiction or not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring ability

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have 3 children. Cory owns his own business. Robyn has a degree in art education and Sara recently graduated from college with a degree in special education.