Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837892323 A Single Woman in Reedsburg, WI 59 / Retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Reedsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Reedsburg, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reedsburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about bringing joy to people in my life. I do volunteer work and help others when they need a hearing ear. My other delights; creating, fixing, sewing ,cooking, having fun and experiencing new adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time I mostly enjoy time with my friends; listening to music; walks in the park; painting and making jewelry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for being blessed with two wonderful daughters and three great grandchildren; I love having family time.
  2. I am very thankful for all of my interesting, loving,and loyal friends.
  3. I am greatful for each new day ; look forward to all the hugs, laughter,and the magic life brings.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

wolf tails, the power is within you by: louise l. hay, until today by: iyanla vanzant

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Classical, Metal, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

most, most, most

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other