Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1837890122 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 31 / Law

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about:-My family-Helping others-Music-Traveling-Staying healthy and in cook shape-Cooking-Good conversationMy family means the world to me and I don't know what I would do without them. I love to help people randomly on a daily basis. I feel like if I made someone smile or someone's day a little easier then I am a happy girl at the end of the day. I love to travel. I am partial to the beach but I will go anywhere. Music is a big part of my life. My dad taught me how to play guitar when I was little and I've been playing and singing ever since.

I typically spend my leisure time

There are so many things I enjoy doing in my spare time. I instruct dance, I am training for the Boston Marathon, I am really into Crossfit, I love to sing and play guitar, I like to volunteer, I love baseball and hockey. I'm pretty much game for anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Sweet